People >

Alumni

Alumni
Master
Ph.D
Year 2017 (Master Graduates)
NameEmail AddressJob
Dongho Ka

kdh910121@kaist.ac.kr

Ph.D. program in KAIST, CEE
Seongjung Kim

myuse0120@hanmail.net

Financial Supervisory Service(FSS) Korea
Seunghyeon Kim

ptptomr@gmail.com

Sponsorship student
Juyoun Kim

juyounkim92@gmail.com

Korea Brain Research Institute
Susik Yoon

susikyoon@kaist.ac.kr

KSE Ph.D. program
Hayeon Jeong

hayeon412@kaist.ac.kr

AmorePacific
Hyeongju Choi

chj8081@gmail.com

Dable
Year 2016 (Master Graduates)
NameEmail AddressJob
Youngho Chung

nowespy@gmail.com

Byoungkuk Yoo

osehyum@gmail.com

Ybrain
Sungwon Moon

augustmoon@kaist.ac.kr

Korea Institute of Nuclear Safety(KINS)
Donggyun Ko

rheod1219@naver.com

Korea Development Bank
Aejin Song

vicsungong@gmail.com

Jiyeon Choi

jeeyeon51@gmail.com

Hyunyoung Kim

iloveulord86@gmail.com

ZUM internet
Hwanjun Song

ghkswns91@gmail.com

KSE Ph.D. program
Salgado Francisco Javier

fjsalgado84@naver.com

Chemessen
Zhao Dapeng

dapeng@kaist.ac.kr

Hyunkook Kang

hkang106@gmail.com

AKA Intelligence
Sojin Kim

sojinkim@kaist.ac.kr

Joohyun Kim

jjjoohyun@gmail.com

Hyunsuk Yang

arirang@kaist.ac.kr

Sponsorship student
Eunkyung Lee

leklek0816@gmail.com

Ph.D. program in NTU, Singapore
Younghyun Hong

yhhong514@gmail.com

KSE Ph.D. program
Kumar Abhishek

abhishek@kaist.ac.kr

IIT Delhi Ph.D Program
Leksikov Sergey

sergey@kaist.ac.kr

Megawati

megawati@kaist.ac.kr

Year 2015 (Master Graduates)
NameEmail AddressJob
Jieun Park

jieunp0615@gmail.com

SK Planet
Eunji Kim

eunjik@kaist.ac.kr

The Attached Institute of Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute (ETRI)
Sinhee Cho

chosinhee@sk.com

SK Telecom
Wonchul Jung

wonchul.jung@kaist.ac.kr

LG electronics CTO
Junghoon Kim

kujungmul@gmail.com

LG electronics CTO
Jeonghwan Lee

jeonghwan@kaist.ac.kr

Samsung SDS
Woohyeok Choi

woohyeok.choi@kaist.ac.kr

KSE Ph.D. program
Seungwoo Choi

sw.choi@kaist.ac.kr

KSE Ph.D. program
Subin Yang

subin.yang@kaist.ac.kr

Sungjun Kang

sjkang89@kaist.ac.kr

Daehee Shin

daehee.shin@kaist.ac.kr

KB Kookmin Card
Myungsu Chae

mschae89@kaist.ac.kr

KAIST Institute for IT Convergence
Suhyun Chae

chaesu@kaist.ac.kr

Woneui Hong

woneui.hong@kaist.ac.kr

Natchanun Sukanthasaevee

natchanun.suk@kaist.ac.kr

CEIC Data
Year 2014 (Master Graduates)
NameEmail AddressJob
Donghwan Bae

bdhwan@gmail.com

Altamirasoft (Founded)
Uihyun Kim

uihyunkei@gmail.com

TmaxSoft
Jimin Han

hjm828@gmail.com

Hyundai Motor Co. Central Research Center
Sansung Kim

positivemd@gmail.com

KBS
Hyunji Kim

jacehyun@gmail.com

Auk Kim

kimauk@kaist.ac.kr

KSE Ph.D. program
Sangkeun Park

sk.park@kaist.ac.kr

KSE Ph.D. program
Saemi Jang

sammy1221@kaist.ac.kr

KSE Ph.D. program
Joonwon Lee

joonwonlee@kaist.ac.kr

Naver
Year 2013 (Master Graduates)
NameEmail AddressJob
Jinyoung Kwon

jinyoungkwon89@gmail.com

JJS Media
Hyungil Suh

slowhigh17@etri.re.kr

Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute (ETRI)
Youngchang Ko

ycko@add.re.kr

Agency for Defense Development (ADD)
Juyup Sung

japing81@gmail.com

Frograms, Inc. (Watcha)
Woochul Sung

woochul.sung@lge.com

LG Electronics LSR/UX Lab.
Keejun Han

keejun.han@kaist.ac.kr

KSE Ph.D. program
Jungeun Kim

je_kim@kaist.ac.kr

KSE Ph.D. program
Minsoo Choy

minsoo.choy@kaist.ac.kr

KSE Ph.D. program
Sunhee Lee

sunki_11@hotmail.com

Korea Institute for Defense Analyses (KIDA)
Seunghyeon Moon

shmoon@itc.kaist.ac.kr

KAIST Institute for IT Convergence
Satria Hutomo Jihan

satriahj@kaist.ac.kr

Jatis
Kyungjin Kim

kkjgenius99@gmail.com

UXIS
Eugene Jo

eugene403@kaist.ac.kr

Year 2012 (Master Graduates)
NameEmail AddressJob
Hyanghong Kang

hong.h.kang@gmail.com

LG CNS Entrue Consulting
Junkoo Choi

creepykay@gmail.com

LG CNS Entrue Consulting
Hyungwoo Kim

hyungwoo.kim87@gmail.com

Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute (ETRI)
Jincheul Jang

jcjang@kaist.ac.kr

KSE Ph.D. program
Joonyoung Park

parkjay@itc.kaist.ac.kr

KAIST Institute for IT Convergence
Eunhee Yi

whible@gmail.com

LG Electronics LSR/UX Lab.
Sukhwan Jung

raphael@kaist.ac.kr

KSE Ph.D. program
Year 2011 (Master Graduates)
NameEmail AddressJob
Sungwoo Cho

amun83@gmail.com

KOSCOM
Boyoung Kim

innocentlov@gmail.com

Citibank Korea
Jaehwa Lee

tkod119@gmail.com

Citibank Korea
Seokjin Chang

seokjin.chang@gmail.com

Samsung Electronics
Seulki Lee

seulki.lee@kaist.ac.kr

KSE Ph.D. program
Minsam Ko

minsam.ko@kaist.ac.kr

KSE Ph.D. program
Sangjin Park

marioq@naver.com

KT Advanced Institute of Technology
Suyoun Lee

wittgena @gmail.com

LG electronics CTO
Dongyun Lee

rack_@naver.com