People >

Master Students

Master Students
SooA Yeo
 sooav@kaist.ac.kr
Umi Oh
 yumi2011@kaist.ac.kr
Yangho Choi
 yangho.choi@kaist.ac.kr
Asio Kalenzi Evelyn Patra
 blessedeve@kaist.ac.kr
Junghun Kim
 junghunkim@kaist.ac.kr
Minseok Kim
 minseokkim@kaist.ac.kr
Rihun Kim
 rihun.kim@kaist.ac.kr
Usik Kim
 usik90@kaist.ac.kr
Yoonjong Kim
 kyjk3@kaist.ac.kr
Yoonjeong Cha
 yoonjeong.cha@kaist.ac.kr
Sangmook Kim
 sangmook.kim@kaist.ac.kr
Wonyoung Shin
 wyshin@kaist.ac.kr
Hyunsoo Kim
 dianehyunsoo@kaist.ac.kr
Younghoon Song
 yhs968@kaist.ac.kr
Jongwon Kim
 jong1k@kaist.ac.kr
DuYeon Kim
 duyeon@kaist.ac.kr
Wonbin Park
 wonbinp@kaist.ac.kr
SiMin Sung
 sa7377@kaist.ac.kr
Yooju Shin
 yooju24@kaist.ac.kr
JinYong Sim
 jsim01@kaist.ac.kr
JaeHoon Oh
 jhoon.oh@kaist.ac.kr
HyunSoo Lee
 hslee90@kaist.ac.kr
Viktoriya Kim
 viktori9kim@gmail.com