People >

Ph.D. Students

Ph.D. Students
Chihoon Jung
 hyangchun@kaist.ac.kr
Jinsub Shin
 kinfox@kaist.ac.kr
Soongill Hong
 soonhong@kaist.ac.kr
Jincheul Jang  
 jcjang@kaist.ac.kr
Sungho Shin
 maximus74@kaist.ac.kr
Sukhwan Jung
 raphael@kaist.ac.kr
Keejun Han  
 keejun.han@kaist.ac.kr
Minsoo Choy
 minsoo.choy@kaist.ac.kr
Jeungmin Oh
 jminoh@kaist.ac.kr
Juneyoung Park
 j.park89@kaist.ac.kr
Youkyuoung Park
 park60@kaist.ac.kr
Seungki Hong
 skhong831@kaist.ac.kr
Auk Kim
 kimauk@kaist.ac.kr
Sangkeun Park
 sk.park@kaist.ac.kr
Sammy Jang
 sammy1221@kaist.ac.kr
Minseo Kang
 minseo@kaist.ac.kr
Jin-woo Lee  
 jinwoo.lee@kaist.ac.kr
Sangjun Yea
 yeasangjun@kaist.ac.kr
Jaejung Kim
 jjk@kaist.ac.kr
Daehee Park
 daehee.park@kaist.ac.kr
Woohyeok Choi
 woohyeok.choi@kaist.ac.kr
Seungwoo Choi
 sw.choi@kaist.ac.kr
Sundong Kim  
 sundong.kim@kaist.ac.kr
Changhoo Jung
 changhoo@kaist.ac.kr
Gyuhwan Hwang
 whani@kaist.ac.kr
Hyojin Jin
 tesschin@kaist.ac.kr
Inyeob Kim
 kiyeob4416@kaist.ac.kr
Zabihi Hengameh
 h.zabihi@kaist.ac.kr
Molefi Lebogang Wame
 lebo.molefi@kaist.ac.kr
Younghyun Hong
 yh.hong@kaist.ac.kr
Yoochan Kim
 yoochana@kaist.ac.kr
Hwanjun Song
 songhwanjun@kaist.ac.kr
Susik Yoon
 susikyoon@kaist.ac.kr
Sejin Kim
 ksj614@kaist.ac.kr
YoungJin Park
 youngjpark@kaist.ac.kr
Joonyoung Park
 jypark@kse.kaist.ac.kr
Murtaza Ashraf
 murtaza@kaist.ac.kr